‹ back to previous page

2013 and Earlier

Weddings in the Parish of Kells and Girley

Congratulations to the newly – wedded from all in the Parish Community

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Sandra Rennicks of Headfort Grove and Declan McGrath who married Sat 28 Dec at 1pm in Kells Church
  • Yvonne Healy of Athboy and Andrew Fleming from Dundalk who married Sat 28 Dec at 12.3o in Girley Church
  • Julie O’Sullivan of Mill Lane Kells and Charles Corrigan who married Friday 2t Dec at 1pm in Girley Church
  • Laura O’Mara of Taylor Hall and Andrew Power who married Sat 21 Dec at 1pm in Kells Church
  • Claire Brady, Climber Hall and David Brady of Newrath View in Girley Church 6 December 2013
  • Katie Williams from Fordstown and Frank Sheridan, Yellow Furze who married Friday 29 Nov at 12.30pm
  • Helen O’Doherty of Sunset Heights and Peter Wyse who married Thurs 21 nov at 2pm in Girley Church
  • Paul Glynn and Tracy Shanley from Stamullen who married Thurs 5 Sept at 2pm in Kells Church
  • Pamela Cahill and Philip Kelly who married Sat 31 Aug at 1pm in Kells Church
  • Celine Fox from Girley and Niall Finn from Limerick who married on Sat 24 Aug at 1.30pm in Girley Church
  • Sarah Heary of Kells and David Smith who married Friday 2 August in Girley Church
  • Linda Nelson of Kilmainham and Ultan Carroll who married Sat 6 July in Kells Church
  • Rosemarie Flanagan, Climber Hall and Kevin Mullen, Derry who married 8 June 2013
  • Ultan Carroll of Carlanstown and Linda Nelson of Climber Hall who married 6 July 2013 in Kells
  • Kieran Kenny of Galway and Suzanne Sheridan of Athboy who married 26 April 2013 in Girley Church
  • Tomas Burke of Dublin and Una Murtagh of Girley who married 15 June 2013 in Girley Church
  • Steven Corrigan and Lorraine McDermott of Rochfort Hall Kells who married 20 April 2013 in Girley Church
  • Colin Smyth and Jeanne Harrington who married 23 March 2013 in Girley Church
  • Ronan Faulkner and Margaret Morris of Headfort Woods who married Sat 13 April 2013
  • Ronan McGrath and Emma Nelson of Maple drive who married in Girley Kells Friday 22 Feb at 2pm
  • Donogh Maguire of Blackwater Heights and Alicia Burke of St. Brigid’s Tce who married in Kells Church on Friday 15 March at 2pm
  • Audrey Maguire of Clonsilla and Gerard McBrien of Longford who married Sat 28 Dec 2012 in Kells at 1pm
  • Lorna Manning of St. Colmcille Villas Kells and Stephen Fitzmaurice who married Sat 8 Dec 2012 in Girley Church
  • Aileen McLoughlin and Trevor Lynch who married Sat 17 Nov at 1pm in Kels Church
  • Una Brady of Fyanstown, Kells and John Matthews, Kentstown who married Sat 3 November at 2pm in Kells Church
  • Aileen Watters of Cherry Hill Rd and Martin Dunne of Girley who married Sat 22 Sept at 1pm in Girley Church
  • Claire Flanagan of Gardenrath Rd and John Farrell of Moynalty who married on Saturday 25 August at 2pm in Kells Church
  • Susan Vaughan of Kenlis Crescent and Eamon Harte of Calliaghstown who married Friday 17 August at 1.30pm in Girley Church
  • Michael Rogers of Balreask and Louise McMillan who married Friday 10 Aug at 2pm in Girley Church
  • Noelle Ward of Johnsbrook and Marius Pieczykolar, Poland who married Friday 27 July at 2pm in Girley Church
  • Andrew Lynch of Moynalty Rd Kells and Courtney Huberts who married Friday 13 July at 2pm in Girley Church
  • Joanne Lynch and John Gormally of Cherryhill Court who married Sat 9 June in Girley Church
  • Rachel Fitzsimons, Cherryhill Court and Ronan Carpenter who married 15 May 2012 in Kells Church
  • Saran Jackson, Kilmainham and Mary Barrett, Rosmeen who married 31 May in Kells Church
  • Louise Tevlin, Carrick St and Eamon Cusack who married 25 May in Girley Church
  • Sarah Jane Cummins, the Glebe and John Canny who married 24 May in Kells Church
  • Avril Deignan, Gardenrath Close and Dave Nealon who married Sat 12 May 2012 in Girley Church
  • Padraig Carpenter, Oakley Park and Elaine O’Rourke, Beechlawn who married 5 May 2012 in Kells Church
  • John Trimble and Sarah Raythorn of Dunshaughlin who married 20 April 2012 in Girley Church
  • Jim Kearney of Cortown and Teresa Carry of Headfort Woods who married 27 April 2012 in Kells Church
  • James McCormack and Kathy Insley of Archdeaconry who married 8 March 2012 in Kells Church
  • Sinead Tevlin, Carrick St and Brian Forde Drumbaragh who married in Kells 10 Feb 2012
  • John Flanagan, Mullagh and Anne Maguire, Gardenrath who married 3 Jan 2012 in Girley
  • Janette Carry of Loyd, Kells and William Arkins of Cross-Carrick Kells who married in Kells 28 Dec 2011
  • Yvonne Scanlon of Rockfield Rd, Kells and Colin Harmon who married Sat 29 Oct in Girley Church
  • Lorraine Reilly and Ned Griffin who married Sat 29 October in Kells Church
  • Conor Gartland and Kelly Madine of Taylor Hall who married Friday 28 October in Girley Church
  • Jane Campbell of Rockfield Kells and Sean Maguire of Belfast who married Fri 7 Oct 2011 in Girley Church
  • Carol Dunne of Chamberlainstown, Kells and Shane Walsy of Sycamore Ave, Kells who married Sat 17 Sept 2011 in Girley Church
  • Catherine Farrelly of Beechlawn, Kells and Anthony Carry of Headfort Glebe Kells who married Sat 10 Sept 2011 in Kells Church
  • Sarah Rowntree of Balrath Rd and Donal Reilly of Moynalty who married 25 Aug 2011 ib Girley Church
  • Martin Kearney and Rita Downes of Taylor Hall who married Fri 5 August 2011 in Kells Church
  • Nicola O’Sullivan from Girley and William Anderson who married Thurs 4 Aug 2011 in Girley Church
  • Paula Newman of Kilmainham and Richard Brady of Rosmeen who married Fri 29 July 2011 in Kells Church
  • Celine Doran of Headfort Woods and Jimmy Herward of Athboy who married Sat 23 July in Girley Church
  • Jackie Duignan of Drumbaragh and Stephen Quinn of Crossakiel who married Fri 15 July in Girley Church
  • Anne Duffy of Kells and Ultan McGrane who married Fri 27 Aug in Girley
  • Paul Rogers and Amy Browne of Kells who married Thurs 26 May in Kells
  • Keith Blackburn and Leanne Wearen of Kells who married Sat 14 May in Kells
  • Helen Mooney of Kells and Francis Sheridan of Bailieboro who married Sat 7 May in Girley Church
  • Enda Hetherton and Aoife Barry of Kells who married Thurs 28 April 2011 in Girley Church
  • Noel McLoughlin and Sinead Smith of Kells who married Thurs 28 April in Kells Church
  • Liam Sheridan of Kells and Debbie Murphy of Kells who married 14 April 2011
  • Robert Flanagan, Climber Hall Kells and Elaine McGrath Dublin married in Kells 12 Mar 2011
  • Barry Govern of Navan and Lisa Dever of Kells married Thurs 10 March in Kells Church