‹ back to previous page

Church Liturgy Committee

Formed in 2001 the aims of the Committee is to plan and co-ordinate the various ceremonies in the Church calendar – Advent, Christmas, Lent, Easter etc. Most of the members are drawn from the ministries in the church – Choir, Folk Group, Readers, Ministers, Sacristans etc.


Anybody wishing to become involved in the Committee is asked to contact the Parish Office (046 924 0213)